2020-2021: Elizabeth Domite, Rapides Parish School Board
2019-2020: Jeff Dixon, LA Supreme Court
2018-2019: Audrey McCain, City of Port Allen
2017-2018:  Billy D. Guidry, Lafayette Parish School System (Retired)
2016-2017: Paul Governale, St. Mary Parish Government
2015-2016: Don Gaudet, Lafourche Parish School Board (Retired)
2014-2015: David Johnson, City of Alexandria
2013-2014: Beverly Hodges, LA Dept. of Natural Resources (Retired)
2012-2013: Clay Stafford, City of Gonzales (retired)
2011-2012: Karen Harrell, City of Lake Charles
2010-2011: Kathleen Kreko, Baton Rouge City-Parish
2009-2010: Lorrie Toups, Lafayette Consolidated Government (formerly with Jefferson Parish)
2008-2009: Elizabeth LeSaicherre (retired) (formerly with First Circuit Court of Appeal)
2007-2008: Steven Stanfield, DeSoto Parish School Board (retired)
2006-2007: Ronald Randolph, St. Tammany Parish School Board
2006: Diane Allison, LA Legislative Auditor’s Office (formerly with Orleans Schools, Ascension Schools and Orleans Civil District Court)
2005-2006: Dana Daigre, Rapides Parish Sheriff’s Office (formerly with City of Alexandria)
2004-2005: Tami Austin, Winn Parish School Board
2003-2004: Erica Bryant, Caddo Parish Commission
2002-2003: George Murphy, Louisiana Municipal Association (formerly with Lincoln Schools and City of Ruston)
2001-2002: Gwen Bolotte, Jefferson Parish (retired)
2000-2001: Rudy DuSaules, City of Gretna (retired)
1999-2000: Donald Foil, St. Tammany Parish School Board (retired)
1998-1999: James Dorton, Jr., Lafayette Consolidated Government (retired)
1997-1998: Bruce Bickham (formerly with City of Bossier City)
1996-1997: Vicki Harris, Baton Rouge Finance Department (retired)
1995-1996: Ronald Caruso, Tangipahoa Parish School Board (retired) (formerly with St. Tammany Parish School Board)
1994-1995: William Boudreaux, Baton Rouge City-Parish (retired) (formerly with Iberia Par. Gov’t)
1993-1994: Rebecca Lalumia, Lafayette Consolidated Government (retired)
1992-1993: Arthur D. Landry, LA Dept. of Transportation & Development (retired) (formerly with LSU Health Sciences)
1991-1992: Jon Grafton, England Authority (retired)
1990-1991: Elizabeth Washington, City of Shreveport (retired)
1989-1990: Hugh B. Walmsley, Caddo Parish Commission (retired) (currently working with Reliant Investment Management)
1988-1989: Patricia Pine, Office of Legislative Auditor (retired)
1987-1988: Jo Ann Ward, Natchitoches Parish Police Jury (deceased)
1986-1987: Otha Lynn Schofield, Baton Rouge Finance Department (retired)
1985-1986: Joseph Lane, Jr., Monroe City Schools (retired) (currently working with LA Delta Community College)
1984-1985: James R. Keyes, City of Fort Worth, TX (retired) (formerly with City of Shreveport) 
1983-1984: Joseph H. Burris, Office of Legislative Auditor (deceased)