The Association is governed through a slate of board members and officers elected each fall by the membership and subject to the by-laws of the organization.

The officers serve one-year terms; and the six members of the board serve two-year terms on a staggered basis.

The Association also has a number of important committees that make crucial decisions on issues such as certification, scholarship, conference planning, membership, and election of officers.

The officers, board, and committees are assisted in the daily business of the Association by a program coordinator.

Officers & Board Members - 2018/2019

Audrey McCain, JD, CGFO
President
City Clerk/Chief Financial Officer
City of Port Allen
375 Court Street
Port Allen, LA  70767
Phone:  (225) 346-5670
Fax:  (225) 383-8288
E-mail:  amccain@portallen.org

Jeff C. Dixon, CGFO, CGMS, CICS
President-Elect
Fiscal Monitor – CASA Program
LA Supreme Court
1555 Poydras St., #1550
New Orleans, la 70112
Phone: (504) 568-5001
Fax: (504) 599-0098
E-mail: jdixon@lasc.org

Elizabeth Domite, CPA, CGFO, CLSBA
Vice President
Director of Finance
Rapides Parish School Board
P.O. Box 1230
Alexandria, LA  71309
Phone: (318) 487-0888
Fax: (318) 449-3197
E-mail:  Elizabeth.domite@rpsb.us

Raylyn Stevens, CPA, CGFO
Secretary-Treasurer
Finance Director
City of Gretna
P.O. Box 404
Gretna, LA  70054
Phone: (504) 363-1570
Fax: (504) 227-7621
E-mail:  rstevens@gretnala.com

Billy D. Guidry, CPA, CGFO
Past President
Executive Director & CFO
Lafayette Parish School System
P.O. Drawer 2158
Lafayette, LA 70502
Phone: (337) 521-7300
Fax: (337) 521-7301
E-mail: bdguidry@lpssonline.com

Rebecca Breaux, CPA, CGFO, CLSBA
Board Member (2017-2019)
Chief Financial Officer
Terrebonne Parish School Board
P.O. Box 5097
Houma, LA  70361
Phone: (985) 876-7400
Fax: (985) 872-1205
E-mail:  bbreaux@stpsd.org

Stephen Flanders, CGFO, CLSBO
Board Member (2017-2019)
Cash/Grants Manager
DeSoto Parish School Board
201 Crosby Street
Mansfield, LA  71052
Phone: (318) 872-2836
Fax: (318) 872-6245
E-mail:  stephen.flanders@desotopsb.com

Lindsay Schexnayder, CPA
Board Member (2017-2019)
Assistant Director
LA Division of Administration – OSRAP
1201 N. Third Street, Ste 6-130
Baton Rouge, LA  70802
Phone: (225) 342-0708
Fax: (225) 342-1053
E-mail:  lindsay.schexnayder@la.gov

Hayley B. Barnett, CPA
Board Member (2018-2020)
Assistant Director of Finance/HR
Caddo Parish Commission
P.O. Box 1127
Shreveport, LA  71163
Phone:  (318) 226-6921
Fax: (318) 429-7609
E-mail:  hbarnett@caddo.org

Michele L. Chauvin, CPA
Board Member (2018-2020)
Chief Financial Officer
St. Mary Parish Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 571
Franklin, LA  70538
Phone: (318) 828-6943
Fax: (318) 828-6972
E-mail: mlchauvin@stmaryso.com

Donna Graham, CPA
Board Member (2018-2020)
Director of Finance
Washington Parish Government
909 Pearl Street
Franklinton, LA  70438
Phone: (985) 839-7825
Fax: (985) 839-7828
E-mail: dgraham@wpgov.org

Billie Tripp 
Program Coordinator
Conference Central
P.O. Box 1029
Gonzales, LA  70707
Phone:  (225)  644-0619
Fax:  (225) 644-0122
E-mail: cctripp@eatel.net